• Technology Department

    Kim Yeiter 

    Technology Coordinator

    731-286-3600

    kferrell@dyersburgcityschools.org

    kyeiter@dyersburgcityschools.org 

     

    School Technology Lead

    Dyersburg Primary School

    Brandon Jones

    731-286-3615

    bjones@dyersburgcityschools.org

     

    Dyersburg Intermediate School

    Brenda Gibson

    731-286-3620

    bgibson@dyersburgcityschools.org

    -or-

    Jimmy Anderson

    731-286-3620

    janderson@dyersburgcityschools.org  

     

    Dyersburg Middle School

    Vanessa Anderson

    731-286-3625

    vanderson@dyersburgcityschools.org

     

    Dyersburg High School

    Trevor Yarbrough

    731-286-3630

    tyarbrough@dyersburgcityschools.org

    -or-

    Jimmy Anderson

    731-286-3620

    janderson@dyersburgcityschools.org